OWIS Employee Awards recognise the hard work of our outstanding staff

Every year, OWIS awards our outstanding teachers and staff members by appreciating their contributions to our school community. With categories like OWIS Idol, Above and Beyond, Outstanding Educator, and OWIS Values, their work and efforts are recognised and valued. We are proud to see the academic and non-academic achievements of our staff.

Here is the complete list of winners:

2021 Awardees

Above and Beyond Award

  • Ms. Rashmi Tourani
  • Ms. Rachel Holmes
  • Ms. Chen Wanyi
  • Ms. Lilie Jane Imatong

Ambassador Award

  • Ms. Preeti Bhati
  • Ms. Ekta Sabharwal
  • Ms. Yvonne Khor
  • Ms. Jennifer Galeano
  • Ms. Alona Alagos Cruz

Outstanding Educator Award

  • Ms. Karen Brooks
  • Ms. Cho  Min Joo
  • Ms. Sanhita Roy
  • Ms. Norahshahira Rahmat

Values Award

  • Ms. Preema Thomas
  • Ms. Leela Rama
  • Ms. Harbans Kaur
  • Ms. Lakshmi Ganapathy
  • Mr. Erwin Bin Mohamed Syed Angullia

Idol Award

  • Ms. Catherine Adler
  • Ms. Treeconica Sapra

CAS Award

  • Mr. Ryan Ong
  • Mr. Anthony Hacking

Innovator Award

  • Ms. Yasmin Sirraj
  • Ms. Julie Ge
  • Mr. Dileepan Dhanasekaran

2020 Awardees

Ambassador Award

  • Sherry Soares De Albergaria

Long Service Award

  • Jasween Gill
  • Treeconica Sapra

Congratulations to all the winners!

Latest school stories